Qnap’ın Konfigrasyon Resetlemesinden Sonra Klasör ve Kullanıcı Haklarını Nasıl Geri Getirebilirsiniz?

I - Qnap’ın Konfigrasyon Resetlemesinden Sonra Klasör ve Kullanıcı Haklarını Nasıl Geri Getirebilirsiniz?

.

I - Qnap’ın Konfigrasyon Resetlemesinden Sonra Klasör ve Kullanıcı Haklarını Nasıl Geri Getirebilirsiniz?

1 – Login Your NAS With Winscp, and Go to share -> “MD0_DATA” or “CACHEDEV1_DATA” and find .@backup_config folder. You’ll see that Qnap get backup configration once in a week.

Choose the latest and biggest Configation files, and drag this to your windows (from right side to left side)

Qnap folder rights after reset (3)

.

2 – Now go to original configration folder, which places under “etc/config/”. double click on this folder. Tobe sure you get and unzip right backup file, check files in both side datas inside; (example shadow file contains users)Qnap folder rights after reset (1)

.

3 – First backup your original configration files (smb.conf, shadow, passwd, group)  somewhere in your windows PC; Qnap folder rights after reset (4)

4 – Now copy these files (smb.conf, shadow, passwd, group) from old unzipped config folder to Qnap ./config folder;

Qnap folder rights after reset (2)

Qnap folder rights after reset (5)

.

5 – Now all folders and users with access rights should be restored back;

Qnap folder rights after reset (6)Qnap folder rights after reset (7)

.

6 – If your users got trouble with login NAS, just restart your NAS again to fix this issue;

Qnap folder rights after reset (8)

.

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>